Diretoria:

  • Bebeto Leandro
  • Diretor
  • bebetoleandro@hotmail.com
  • (84) 9921-1908



  • Tácito Rocha
  • Diretor Operacional
  • tacito@mgprime.net.br
  • (84) 9160-4240 / (84) 9828-7170



  • Thiago Maia
  • Diretor Financeiro
  • thiago@mgprime.net.br
  • (84) 8832-0896 / (84) 9912-0850

Comercial:

  • Saulo Rodrigo
  • Gerente Comercial
  • saulo@mgprime.net.br
  • (84) 9818-9991 / (84) 9182-6010



  • Alvaro Araujo
  • Gerente Comercial
  • alvaro@mgprime.net.br
  • (84) 8834-5534 / (84) 9866-8065



  • Alisandro Neves
  • Gerente Comercial
  • alisandro@mgprime.net.br
  • (84) 9667-0555 / (84) 9125-2755



  • Lucas Noé
  • Suporte Comercial
  • lucas@mgprime.net.br
  • (84) 3322-7618 / (84) 9912-0850



Atendimento:

  • Raquel Nascimento
  • Supervisora Operacional
  • raquel@mgprime.net.br
  • -



  • Isadora Mayara
  • Assistente Financeiro
  • isadora@mgprime.net.br
  • (84) 3322-7618



  • Katiane Rocha
  • Atendimento
  • katiane@mgprime.net.br
  • -



  • Anie Barbosa
  • Atendimento
  • anie@mgprime.net.br
  • -



  • Alker Costa
  • Atendimento
  • alker@mgprime.net.br
  • -



  • Nycolle Pollyana
  • Atendimento
  • nycolle@mgprime.net.br
  • -



  • Villiano Silva
  • Atendimento
  • villiano@mgprime.net.br
  • -



  • Erica Renata
  • Atendimento
  • erica@mgprime.net.br
  • -



Digitação:

  • Pedro Henrique
  • Digitação
  • pedro@mgprime.net.br
  • -



  • Aladim Junior
  • Digitação
  • aladim@mgprime.net.br
  • -



  • Thalis Nobrega
  • Digitação
  • thalis@mgprime.net.br
  • -



Formalização / Controle de fisicos:

  • Suellen Silva
  • Formalização
  • suellen@mgprime.net.br
  • -